Skip to main content

How do I modify a course and notify my clients?

Tips for making changes to your schedule and notifying your customers automatically or manually.

You can modify a course directly from the calendar by clicking on the modification icon:

This will open a screen where you can make changes to the class.
​
For example, you can modify: the number of places, the instructor, the start time etc.
​
Click on the "Save" button to save the changes.


​

If the class is reoccurring, (scheduled for continuous weeks), you'll be able to select if the changes are to be applied:

  • Only this class

  • This class and the following ones

If you want the members registered for the class to be automatically notified following a modification, you can activate the model in the "Automation List", under the Communication tab:

This notification can be sent by SMS and email.


​

If you prefer to notify your customers manually, you can use the "Send email to all users" option.
Click on the modification icon of the class:


​

Select 'send email to all users'.

Did this answer your question?