Skip to main content

How to archive a member

With this option, you can archive your members instead of deleting them. There are two possible situations.

1- The member no longer has an active membership: you can archive them directly from the member management tab by clicking on the client ID:

Then click on the box:

A window will open with follow-up information. You will need to archive the client and add a follow-up note if you wish:

2- The member has an active membership: you cannot archive them yet. You will need to end their membership and then wait 24H for the archive box to appear.


Find your archived members in the member management tab - archived:

Did this answer your question?